W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 394 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 216 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 178 reviews

Toyota. Nice Choice Of Car. Drives Smoothly.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Udom A
10 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I would thoroughly recommend Toyota to anyone considering buying a new car.
Car No 6, great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Burningham B
10 months 2 weeks ago
We always get treated well and a great deal from Mark at Letchworth Toyota. Thank you
Just love my Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
My third Toyota and I have loved them all.
Excellent!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Escaro N
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and sales person Krishan thank you for helping find the right car me!
Friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very good managers
Mark always manages to agree the car and the deal we are looking for.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Spicer S
10 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase of New Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Mike B
10 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable salesman. Great customer experience.
Everything was perfect
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Orchard J
10 months 3 weeks ago
From beginning to the delivery of my new car, everything has been perfect. The salesman delivered everything what he promised to do. One very happy customer again.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Saeed M
10 months 4 weeks ago
Your sales person was the best person I have ever met in a car dealership. I appreciate the professionalism reflected in the deal I was given by the dealership. I am very happy with every thing

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I’ve always had a good experience getting my car service
Great service got my car serviced recently and I was pleased with the service given.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service and every customer valued
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I use this garage for my service two weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
The service and work required on my vehicle exceeded expectations, it is like I drove it out of the showroom the very first time.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Arnott R
1 year 3 months ago
My vehicle was serviced a week ago. The staff at the dealership were pleasant and polite. The vehicle was ready at the stipulated time.
Great Service and, and most importantly brilliant staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Ray
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with the service.
Tried to rip me off
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Screech
1 year 4 months ago
Told I required 2 tyres, took it to nationwide tyre company and no faults found, service took 40 minutes longer than the informed 90 minutes. If not for warranty, would take elsewhere in future!
Not happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Joseph R
1 year 4 months ago
During ladt service they lost my hand book and made something wrong to my tyre pressure sensor and let me pay a big amount

Pages