Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 163 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 77 reviews

By Males G
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with Stephen Eagle and Toyota UK.
Great service and very friendly mark was a great guy
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Will always recommend Toyota
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Sean must be your best salesman - I went in for a service and came out with a brand new car from the showroom.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 9 hours ago
I bought a RAV 4 three weeks ago from Letchworth Toyota Excellent car & can always rely on a Toyota Excellent Service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Good service, great car couldn't be happier
Friendly and approachable staff
By White J
6 months 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a Toyota Aygo Exclusive automatic and its absolutely amazing, so easy to drive . The seats are so comfortable and its Very economical .
Professional, courteous, friendly
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Purchasing a new car is a big matter. Cars are expensive to buy and run, and I want to make sure I get best value for money. I wasn't planning to trade-in our 2 year old Yaris, which was running perfectly. However, when I realised the relatively small extra monthly payment it seemed a reasonable investment. The team at Steven Eagell were professional, courteous, friendly and able to provide the assurances I was looking for, without any 'sales pressure'. I'm very pleased and would recommend the Steven Eagell staff at Letchworth.
Great service friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
I have used Steven eagell for all my car's every branch has made the process easy with friendly staff going above and beyond to provide a great service
Good service
By Stevenson D
7 months 1 week ago
New Car made easy
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
So happy to have my new Aygo and a great deal too

Pages

Exceptional Service
By Arthur
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car had its first service from new last week.
Not satisfactory at the paper work level
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I'v already explained my dissatisfaction
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Efficient place to bring your car
By Skinner S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased my second car from this dealership. Always find them great to deal with efficent with a postive can do attitude!
Always great service
By Sam
3 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Letchworth for about 10 years, driving the 1 hour and 20 mins outside of London because of their trust and great service. They always deliver my expectations consistently. Great team, very well informed and always look after you. Will continue to visit for many years to come.
Super people who know how to deal with people.
By Wife of Grumps.
3 months 3 weeks ago
As long as I keep the car it will continue to be looked after by my Toyota dealership.
Outstanding friendly and professional service
By David Nyilas
4 months 4 days ago
The team at Steven eagell Letchworth are second to none. They look after you every step of the way in a friendly and caring way. I felt like a failures customer and my needs given full attention by them
Honest
By Adoro k
4 months 1 week ago
If you have a problem with your toyota car go straight away to your dealer.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages