Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 343 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 183 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 160 reviews

RAV-4 plug in Hybrid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Hankin S
3 weeks 2 days ago
The guys, especially Shawn at Steve Eagel really did meet my needs. Although I was not looking to buy a car that day they did everything possible to ensure that we had gone through all the options before I left. They took their time and did as much as they could to accomodate my needs. In the end I felt relaxed and comfortable with making the decision to buy the RAV-4 there and then. Three weeks later the best car I have ever owned turned up. So glad I mad the purchase and 100% sure it was the right decision. Looking forward to being part of the Toyota family for hopefully many years to come.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Carnation
3 weeks 5 days ago
I know nothing about cars and the garage were considerate, helpful and professional. They assisted me to choose what was best for me and I love the car I have.
Seamless car purchase and pick up
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Howe M
3 weeks 6 days ago
If you need a new or used Toyota car you need to visit the brilliant, friendly and oddly transparent (for a car dealer ??) at Steven Eagle Toyota dealership in Letchworth. I have been using them for years and sometimes I think shall I change the make of my next car but the guys a Steven Eagle put all the pro’s and con’s as well as a fantastic deal in front of you, you just can’t resist.
Best Customer Service I have ever received.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I recently bought a Toyota CH-R Excel 2 litre engine from the Steven Eagell Toyota dealership in Letchworth. Firstly, I love the car, it has even more features than I originally knew about, it’s very economical to run but still has Sport mode and it drives like a dream. My experience at the Letchworth Toyota dealership even better than the car, as soon as we were there, we were greeted by Lucy who was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient running through different car models and financing options. The branch supervisor Nick introduced himself, he was very helpful and friendly. This must be the best customer service experience that I have ever had. When we returned to pick up the car we were greeted by Nick and a gentleman called Shamidul who gave us a very informative run through on how to control the different features on the car. I feel like everyone I dealt with at the Letchworth dealership was extremely professional, personable and went over and above to make my purchase a delight. Would highly recommend these individuals!
GREAT SERVICE FROM ALL CONCERNED
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Sampatawaduge S
1 month 1 week ago
I was totally satisfied with the overall customer service.
Always great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I’ve come back again to buy my latest hybrid and as ever the entire experience was faultless. And I’m now driving a truly gorgeous more eco friendly car and loving how much & how well they’ve improved.
Toyota. Nice Choice Of Car. Drives Smoothly.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Udom A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I would thoroughly recommend Toyota to anyone considering buying a new car.
Car No 6, great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Burningham B
2 months 2 days ago
We always get treated well and a great deal from Mark at Letchworth Toyota. Thank you

Pages

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Staff are pleasant and polite
As always the team here are great, helpful and knowledgeable
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Dyer P
1 month 1 week ago
As always the team here are great, helpful and knowledgeable.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Smith J
2 months 3 days ago
I have a service plan with Toyota and have always had a great experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Grinham R
2 months 4 days ago
Car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Dyal S
2 months 5 days ago
Brilliant car service and customer service too.very friendly and helpful staff.
Great all round service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Woodford D
2 months 5 days ago
I had my car serviced 2 weeks ago
Definitely would recommend and return in future. Quite satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Mehta J
2 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Holly hanley
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly driver collected my car and delivered back
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Cooper M
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages