Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 379 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 208 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 171 reviews

Great service and lovely staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Ruffett C
1 month 3 days ago
All staff especially David was so helpful and help me choose the right car for me, as a woman, David treated me how everyone should be treated, Steven Eagell letchworth is the best dealership I’ve been too and wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Highly recommend! Also the hot chocolate is amazing too!! :)
Top Team @ Letchworth Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I could not choose a better place than Letchworth to purchase my new car the sales team was fantastic!!! Shamidul & Walid made sure I got the best deal originally came for a used car but they were able to get me into a brand new vehicle!!! Well recommended!!! Keep it up guys!!! Defo coming for my upgrade when needed!!!
Fantastic Dealership & Salesteam
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Ahmad A
3 months 1 week ago
I purchased my new Toyota yaris at Letchworth Toyota and the experience was outstanding the management and sales person Shamidul Wahid went out of there way to help me meet my needs always kept me fully informed with my car and answered all my questions in time. I will recommend Shamidul Wahid the sales person at Letchworth was kind friendly face and I was not forced to purchase and made the experience comfortable. The Manager Nick knew what he was talking about and helped me alot
Avoid Steven Eagell Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Davies T
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used these services with my earlier cars and with the new one I bought this year.
Great service and also help buy an email and voice mail straight away as I missed the call
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Green E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Impr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Clinton M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Impeccable customer service
PERSONAL EXPERIENCE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Pages

Good service as ever.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Allen R
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week & was very satisfied.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Mrs T R-C
3 months 2 weeks ago
First rate service. Very friendly and helpful made a very smooth transaction. Highly recommend
My experience with Toyota Letchworth
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I went for yearly service and mot, service was excellent and was highly impressed how quick they finished servicing our car.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By French B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Jayne
4 months 3 weeks ago
Used the Letchworth dealership for a warranty repair ~ Great experience ~ Good explanation prior to visit ~ Reosur carried out as planned ~ Courtesy car ~ Advised when my vehicle was ready ~ Lovely clean car & repaired under warranty ~ Trouble free ~ Very Happy!
Very good service, efficient & work undertaken to high standard. Service & Warranty work all done very well.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
10K service done. Thanks Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Natt P
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Letchworth)
By Dunne P
6 months 3 weeks ago
Had a service here and the staff were so friendly. The car was turned around within just a couple of hours. Really happy with the service.

Pages