Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Sales Executive kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and made me feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had a new Auros to my specification including transferring my number plate. Whole system made extremely easy. The 0% finance deal was a bonus. Everyone in the showroom made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer First, Quality Paramount I have been a customer at this dealership for many years. The standard of service in all departments, sales, mechanics, bodywork, is consistently excellent. The attention to detail, quality and customer preference throughout, is evidenced in the reception and the valeting, the 'invisible' elements of the overall service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quick turnaround from agreement to collection Proactive, energetic and enthusiastic sales person, quick service and follow up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very professional, good deal and not too pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again. Having purchased 5 cars in 4 years I wouldn't go anywhere else. Helpful friendly staff and a good variety of models in the showroom to choose from. Justin was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all great !! well so much better then 2 years ago now you have top guys in sales team!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buying experience Very good dealer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New car a long wait and could have been kept informed however im happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great drive lots of extras
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service! I went to Toyota and was given the best customer service and great advise as to what vehicle I needed! They cater for your needs and give you exactly what you require!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service received. My car went on for a service and I came out with a new car!! Our sales person Justin was very good and I recommend Steven eagle Toyota in Letchworth.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Being disabled is hard enough, choosing a vehicle is even harder. Mark the salesman made the whole experience so easy
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service From the start of the sale to the delivery of the car everything was good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my new car Very happy with my new car the salesman Harry Land had a very friendly smile which is always nice to see
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, personal and trustworthy I have bought cars from this dealership over 10s of years. There is always a smile as I arrive and the offer of some refreshment whilst the most appropriate member of staff is found to help me. Staff seem keen and pleased to do business and meet my needs without being pushy. They are ready to give me their time and the services have always been reliable.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Really pleased with customer service and knowledge Sales staff really helpful and not pushy especially Josh many thanks
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service. We were not pressurised at any time. Our sales guy had a good sense of humour which made the experience a little more relaxing.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special service i have just brought my 4th Toyota, so pleased with the staff I felt well looked after there was no pressure just politeness.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The sales process was very easy and I didn't feel pressurised at any stage, Any issues I had were dealt with quickly and with good humour. Many thanks to Ricky and Michael for all their help.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Ricky Rose Ricky looked after me throughout every element of my purchase. He is a credit to your team, and he certainly made my experience as a customer enjoyable... especially that Christmas Rap!!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service We were kept hanging around to long and when I took delivery of my new car no one showed me around it or explained how to use any thing
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impeccable From the moment I walked into the showroom , the service received was faultless. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service Outstanding service from the very first time i got my Aygo which i then traded in for the Auris. Had the Auris about a week maybe two before i was involved in a accident and the car was a write off! but Ricky, Ian and the rest of the team came to the rescue and helped me get a new car. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE if you get a car from Toyota please get GAP insurance as i never and i felt the pain after.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant service I just replaced my Yaris icon plus for the latest yaris and so happy with the car. This is my 3rd occasion over the years at this showroom and highly recommend them especially Mr Mark Given he made it all so easy so professional. Thank you Mark.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Very happy with the service given and would recommend to others. Pleased with the Aygo I purchased.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected everything went better than expected
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I am so impressed with the service and care I have received buying my new Auris! Justin was fantastic and I would highly recommend anyone looking into getting a new car to visit him and talk it through!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service First new car for over 16 years. Technology is different but staff explained everything so clearly so that taking delivery was an exciting and pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and communication will keep using
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great sales by ricky rose.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could of been more organised about mot time and service time, eg at the same time The service is always top top
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Didn’t have to wait when dropping off and picking up my car They maintained contact with what was due and happening with my car
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Used last Tuesday pleased with service l received.Professional and polite staff.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite staff So happy I signed a new contract on the day
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Steven Eagel Toyota at Letchworth. They are always friendly, quick to help and offer me tea!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good product good company and great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They collected the car from home, kept us up to date on what was needed and when the car would be delivered back home.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than.... Had unnamed German cars for years...would I go back?...not with reliability and such efficient handling of Service/MOT!...year on year!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and polite service I have bought Toyota cars from this dealership for at least 10 years. I have had excellent service with very good deals on new cars and on part exchanges.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service My Wife and myself love Toyota and our new Yaris Hybrid is the 3rd Yaris we have purchased from Steven Eagles dealership and first new Yaris. Personally I have been seduced by the Toyota technology which is amazing.I wish to thank the workshop and sales dept for all their help.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team VERY friendly and will bend over backwards to accommodate your requirements when buying a new caf Just had my first ssrvice done and very impressd with their customer service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from letchworth poor quality workmanship obvisously dont do visual checks
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy Excellent and speedy service. Extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service Easy to book, able to wait, kept up-to-date on progress, first class service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect parking Great every time
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service From message to book the service, booking the service, greeting at the dealership in Letchworth, to waiting for my car to be serviced, being offered a cup of tea, to getting an update as to how long my car would take, to being given my keys back and having my service explained, to finding my car spotlessly clean. Perfection personified with kindness and professionalism.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service This review is difficult as the service I received from the individuals servicing my car was first rate as always. Teri was fantastic. However the individual I dealt with in sales was truly awful! Rude, belittling and dismissive! I've been a loyal Toyota customer for over 10 years and regularly change my car but won't use this dealership - one visit was enough to put me off.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people The team were amazing
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give 6 stars if I could. This is my 2nd service from Steven Eagell and I will never go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Letchworth Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Highly recommend everyone is helpful and pleasant which is nice in this day and age!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My second time using this dealer, excellent staff and a good place to chill whilst waiting for your car, if you choose to wait.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been with Toyota for a number of years and have always had great service
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to Feel like a very special customer! Great experience as always and would highly recommend to others!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people They always treat you like an individual
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great service, polite attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had my vehicle serviced and received excellent customer service and attention before, during and after the event. I felt confident that a company paying attention to the requirements would deliver equally excellent standards with the physical job.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT