Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Daniel Lorimer Very happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible service It’s been almost 2 weeks since I bought my new car and I’m very happy with it and the service and care that I received from there.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely satisfied this is our fourth Toyota vehicle from this branch(Letchworth) of Steven Eagell Toyota and was very satisfied with the offer.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars and great service Toyotas make superb vehicles and it is a joy to deal with the staff at Steven Eagell in Letchworth. I can not see how they could make vehicle buying better. first class 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Extremely happy with the service , everybody was helpful from the receptionist to the manager . Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly and welcoming my wife bought a car first about 6 mths ago from them then I did.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at Steve Eagell Letchworth The staff at Steven Eagell Letchworth are friendly, welcoming and thorough. Just what you want these days. And the coffee's pretty good too! One thing you can be certain of, Toyota cars are built to exacting standards, and the build quality is as good as the very best in car manufacture. This reads like a Toyota advert, but it's not. I'm real and so is the Auris 1.2 Icon CVT we bought. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just bought a new car from them. Think this was my 4th Toyota. They part exchanged my old car, sorted finance, servicing, road tax and a test drive too. Sales persons are excellent.Very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steven Eagell Letchworth The staff were, as always, most helpful, polite and knowledgeable - I felt welcome.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ordered my car 3 weeks ago and driving around in it already. Love driving my new to Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is actually not my nearest Toyota Dealer but because of the great service, it was worth travelling that bit further!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very friendly sales staff and no pressure I bought my new Yaris hybrid icon 10 days ago and I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Bought a new Toyota Auris from Steven Eagell Letchworth. I was treated as a valued customer, the showroom was clean and well organised, and was provided with an excellent deal. The car was delivered on time. I recommend this dealer for your next car.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them often when needed to do so.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and not pushy This is my second car with Steven Eagell. The service is always with respect for my needs. I will return again
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My mum bought a car there in the last two weeks. I was involved throughout the process, all the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to what she wanted rather than fitting her to what they might want to sell.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful dealership Just brilliant service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Thus is my 5th car purchase from this dealership. The service I receive from the Sales and Service department is excellent. All the staff are very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff An easy purchase to make. I wasn't made to feel pressurised and all my questions were answered.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Sales Executive kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and made me feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had a new Auros to my specification including transferring my number plate. Whole system made extremely easy. The 0% finance deal was a bonus. Everyone in the showroom made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer First, Quality Paramount I have been a customer at this dealership for many years. The standard of service in all departments, sales, mechanics, bodywork, is consistently excellent. The attention to detail, quality and customer preference throughout, is evidenced in the reception and the valeting, the 'invisible' elements of the overall service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quick turnaround from agreement to collection Proactive, energetic and enthusiastic sales person, quick service and follow up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very professional, good deal and not too pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again. Having purchased 5 cars in 4 years I wouldn't go anywhere else. Helpful friendly staff and a good variety of models in the showroom to choose from. Justin was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all great !! well so much better then 2 years ago now you have top guys in sales team!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buying experience Very good dealer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New car a long wait and could have been kept informed however im happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great drive lots of extras
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I’d recommend family and friends to Steven Eagell, Letchworth, as I believe they’d be as satisfied as I am with the service given.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent customer care... I had my car serviced at this place and I am impressed.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service - minor attention to detail. vehicle purchased and serviced through this dealership. No issues with service department. Had 13 pin electrics fitted - job well done but unaware of costs until it came to collect the vehicle. Loan car foc is a good service.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality service everyone very helpful,everything carried out as discussed
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people with no intervening pressure from salesmen. Took the time to listen to my concerns and efficiently dealt with my car without any fuss. Would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The service I received from Letchworth Toyota was excellent
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful service I recently required a new passenger door mirror back cover which was made available the next day and I was able to snap it on and protect the adjustment mechanism. The service and MOT was carried out with prompt attention, including collection and return.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that I expected The vehicle was collected and returned at agreed times. I was phoned to discuss and authorise parts replacement. Work was done and documented. Car was cleaned inside and outside. What else could one want.?
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30K Service Once again, excellent service from this branch. Despite the short notice the staff were able to arrange a courtesy car for me which was ready when I arrived. The staff are friendly and professional. My car was ready for collection when I returned and the invoice was for the amount I expected. The cup of tea was also most welcome.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership I had my car serviced a week ago and found the staff very friendly and informative, made me feel as a valued customer
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Efficient and polite service every time.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service package Our car was collected as arranged, taken to Letchworth and serviced. We were advised at each stage of the process and received it back, ready for the next years motoring, cleaned and valeted despite the wintry weather. Well done the Eagells and Toyota. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My Toyota Yaris was recalled for the air bag they were very good and fitted my car in with no hesitation to my convenience brilliant service cannot fault Toyota at all
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota - A five star vehicle backed up by five star service at Steven Eagell - Letchworth
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Very friendly and supportive staff. 1st class customer service
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. From the first point of contact at booking until the very end of the service. I was well taken care of and everything was explained and handled brilliantly. Overall I received an brilliant service and the extremely friendly and helpful staff means I will be recommending the service to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear process explained. Equivalent Replacement car provided and work completed and car returned promptly. Couldn’t ask for more. Used accudent repair service.Clear process explained quote provided and agreed swiftly. Work completed and car returned promptly as promised. Had to call to check on progress but all was on track. Couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable value ! I’ve never said that phrase about a garage before! To only pay £15 for a winter check (visual) and get the car cleaned and a free de icer thrown in is unheard of in my book So please keep up the good value and service Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after at Letchworth I had a small problem with my vehicle. Every member of the dealership I came in contact with, couldn’t have been more helpful. I highly recommend this Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great sales by ricky rose.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could of been more organised about mot time and service time, eg at the same time The service is always top top
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Didn’t have to wait when dropping off and picking up my car They maintained contact with what was due and happening with my car
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Used last Tuesday pleased with service l received.Professional and polite staff.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite staff So happy I signed a new contract on the day
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Steven Eagel Toyota at Letchworth. They are always friendly, quick to help and offer me tea!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good product good company and great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They collected the car from home, kept us up to date on what was needed and when the car would be delivered back home.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than.... Had unnamed German cars for years...would I go back?...not with reliability and such efficient handling of Service/MOT!...year on year!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and polite service I have bought Toyota cars from this dealership for at least 10 years. I have had excellent service with very good deals on new cars and on part exchanges.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service My Wife and myself love Toyota and our new Yaris Hybrid is the 3rd Yaris we have purchased from Steven Eagles dealership and first new Yaris. Personally I have been seduced by the Toyota technology which is amazing.I wish to thank the workshop and sales dept for all their help.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT