Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Bought a new Toyota Auris from Steven Eagell Letchworth. I was treated as a valued customer, the showroom was clean and well organised, and was provided with an excellent deal. The car was delivered on time. I recommend this dealer for your next car.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them often when needed to do so.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and not pushy This is my second car with Steven Eagell. The service is always with respect for my needs. I will return again
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My mum bought a car there in the last two weeks. I was involved throughout the process, all the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to what she wanted rather than fitting her to what they might want to sell.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful dealership Just brilliant service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Thus is my 5th car purchase from this dealership. The service I receive from the Sales and Service department is excellent. All the staff are very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff An easy purchase to make. I wasn't made to feel pressurised and all my questions were answered.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service package Our car was collected as arranged, taken to Letchworth and serviced. We were advised at each stage of the process and received it back, ready for the next years motoring, cleaned and valeted despite the wintry weather. Well done the Eagells and Toyota. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My Toyota Yaris was recalled for the air bag they were very good and fitted my car in with no hesitation to my convenience brilliant service cannot fault Toyota at all
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota - A five star vehicle backed up by five star service at Steven Eagell - Letchworth
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Very friendly and supportive staff. 1st class customer service
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. From the first point of contact at booking until the very end of the service. I was well taken care of and everything was explained and handled brilliantly. Overall I received an brilliant service and the extremely friendly and helpful staff means I will be recommending the service to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear process explained. Equivalent Replacement car provided and work completed and car returned promptly. Couldn’t ask for more. Used accudent repair service.Clear process explained quote provided and agreed swiftly. Work completed and car returned promptly as promised. Had to call to check on progress but all was on track. Couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable value ! I’ve never said that phrase about a garage before! To only pay £15 for a winter check (visual) and get the car cleaned and a free de icer thrown in is unheard of in my book So please keep up the good value and service Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after at Letchworth I had a small problem with my vehicle. Every member of the dealership I came in contact with, couldn’t have been more helpful. I highly recommend this Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT