Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Daniel Lorimer Very happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible service It’s been almost 2 weeks since I bought my new car and I’m very happy with it and the service and care that I received from there.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely satisfied this is our fourth Toyota vehicle from this branch(Letchworth) of Steven Eagell Toyota and was very satisfied with the offer.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars and great service Toyotas make superb vehicles and it is a joy to deal with the staff at Steven Eagell in Letchworth. I can not see how they could make vehicle buying better. first class 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Extremely happy with the service , everybody was helpful from the receptionist to the manager . Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly and welcoming my wife bought a car first about 6 mths ago from them then I did.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at Steve Eagell Letchworth The staff at Steven Eagell Letchworth are friendly, welcoming and thorough. Just what you want these days. And the coffee's pretty good too! One thing you can be certain of, Toyota cars are built to exacting standards, and the build quality is as good as the very best in car manufacture. This reads like a Toyota advert, but it's not. I'm real and so is the Auris 1.2 Icon CVT we bought. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just bought a new car from them. Think this was my 4th Toyota. They part exchanged my old car, sorted finance, servicing, road tax and a test drive too. Sales persons are excellent.Very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. The only problem was they contacted me when my car mileage was at 27000 miles when it was due for a service at 30000 miles. The service is supposed to be within 1000 miles either side but we discussed this and worked out a compromise.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value mot The Mot was provided brilliantly and was my least stressful mot ever.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reception. They always look after me while I am waiting and have offered to collect and return my car to my address.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I’d recommend family and friends to Steven Eagell, Letchworth, as I believe they’d be as satisfied as I am with the service given.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent customer care... I had my car serviced at this place and I am impressed.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service - minor attention to detail. vehicle purchased and serviced through this dealership. No issues with service department. Had 13 pin electrics fitted - job well done but unaware of costs until it came to collect the vehicle. Loan car foc is a good service.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality service everyone very helpful,everything carried out as discussed
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT