Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buying experience Very good dealer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New car a long wait and could have been kept informed however im happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great drive lots of extras
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service! I went to Toyota and was given the best customer service and great advise as to what vehicle I needed! They cater for your needs and give you exactly what you require!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service received. My car went on for a service and I came out with a new car!! Our sales person Justin was very good and I recommend Steven eagle Toyota in Letchworth.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Being disabled is hard enough, choosing a vehicle is even harder. Mark the salesman made the whole experience so easy
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service From the start of the sale to the delivery of the car everything was good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my new car Very happy with my new car the salesman Harry Land had a very friendly smile which is always nice to see
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had my vehicle serviced and received excellent customer service and attention before, during and after the event. I felt confident that a company paying attention to the requirements would deliver equally excellent standards with the physical job.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer!!! Quick service been done 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Service This was the frst service and it sailed through, as would be expected.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them to service my Toyota and thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Mot They came and picked up my Toyota from the house and returned it the same day with everything done. Its a great service they offer there.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service Make out they are doing u a unreal deal to find out can get cheaper at another toyota centre .and cos was sold a brand new car which as had few faults from day 1 and I complained about as looking so much money after trading in yet for another new car was told cos I complained they are cancelling my new order on my new car and a couple of members a off staff were very rude and was told we r the biggest dealer in the UK so we don't have to discount our cars if u r not happy with prices go else ware .that's loyalty after buying 3 new cars in less than 2 year .great work letchworth branch u have lost out on sales would not recommend this branch to any buyer .my car went in for a service and is scratched on return .fair play they repaired it but really not the point
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT