Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very professional, good deal and not too pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again. Having purchased 5 cars in 4 years I wouldn't go anywhere else. Helpful friendly staff and a good variety of models in the showroom to choose from. Justin was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all great !! well so much better then 2 years ago now you have top guys in sales team!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buying experience Very good dealer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New car a long wait and could have been kept informed however im happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great drive lots of extras
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service! I went to Toyota and was given the best customer service and great advise as to what vehicle I needed! They cater for your needs and give you exactly what you require!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service received. My car went on for a service and I came out with a new car!! Our sales person Justin was very good and I recommend Steven eagle Toyota in Letchworth.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to Feel like a very special customer! Great experience as always and would highly recommend to others!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people They always treat you like an individual
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great service, polite attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had my vehicle serviced and received excellent customer service and attention before, during and after the event. I felt confident that a company paying attention to the requirements would deliver equally excellent standards with the physical job.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer!!! Quick service been done 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Service This was the frst service and it sailed through, as would be expected.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT