Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful dealership Just brilliant service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Thus is my 5th car purchase from this dealership. The service I receive from the Sales and Service department is excellent. All the staff are very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff An easy purchase to make. I wasn't made to feel pressurised and all my questions were answered.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Sales Executive kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and made me feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had a new Auros to my specification including transferring my number plate. Whole system made extremely easy. The 0% finance deal was a bonus. Everyone in the showroom made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer First, Quality Paramount I have been a customer at this dealership for many years. The standard of service in all departments, sales, mechanics, bodywork, is consistently excellent. The attention to detail, quality and customer preference throughout, is evidenced in the reception and the valeting, the 'invisible' elements of the overall service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quick turnaround from agreement to collection Proactive, energetic and enthusiastic sales person, quick service and follow up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good product good company and great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They collected the car from home, kept us up to date on what was needed and when the car would be delivered back home.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than.... Had unnamed German cars for years...would I go back?...not with reliability and such efficient handling of Service/MOT!...year on year!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and polite service I have bought Toyota cars from this dealership for at least 10 years. I have had excellent service with very good deals on new cars and on part exchanges.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service My Wife and myself love Toyota and our new Yaris Hybrid is the 3rd Yaris we have purchased from Steven Eagles dealership and first new Yaris. Personally I have been seduced by the Toyota technology which is amazing.I wish to thank the workshop and sales dept for all their help.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team VERY friendly and will bend over backwards to accommodate your requirements when buying a new caf Just had my first ssrvice done and very impressd with their customer service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from letchworth poor quality workmanship obvisously dont do visual checks
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT