Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff An easy purchase to make. I wasn't made to feel pressurised and all my questions were answered.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Sales Executive kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and made me feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had a new Auros to my specification including transferring my number plate. Whole system made extremely easy. The 0% finance deal was a bonus. Everyone in the showroom made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer First, Quality Paramount I have been a customer at this dealership for many years. The standard of service in all departments, sales, mechanics, bodywork, is consistently excellent. The attention to detail, quality and customer preference throughout, is evidenced in the reception and the valeting, the 'invisible' elements of the overall service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quick turnaround from agreement to collection Proactive, energetic and enthusiastic sales person, quick service and follow up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Very professional, good deal and not too pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again. Having purchased 5 cars in 4 years I wouldn't go anywhere else. Helpful friendly staff and a good variety of models in the showroom to choose from. Justin was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all great !! well so much better then 2 years ago now you have top guys in sales team!
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from letchworth poor quality workmanship obvisously dont do visual checks
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy Excellent and speedy service. Extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service Easy to book, able to wait, kept up-to-date on progress, first class service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect parking Great every time
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service From message to book the service, booking the service, greeting at the dealership in Letchworth, to waiting for my car to be serviced, being offered a cup of tea, to getting an update as to how long my car would take, to being given my keys back and having my service explained, to finding my car spotlessly clean. Perfection personified with kindness and professionalism.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service This review is difficult as the service I received from the individuals servicing my car was first rate as always. Teri was fantastic. However the individual I dealt with in sales was truly awful! Rude, belittling and dismissive! I've been a loyal Toyota customer for over 10 years and regularly change my car but won't use this dealership - one visit was enough to put me off.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people The team were amazing
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006983-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT